#

SME City Center

SME City Center Details

Sr. No. City Centre Zone Address STD CODE Telephone Nos. E-Mail ID
1 Agra Agra LIC Building, Ist Floor, Sanjay Place, Agra 0562 4058457 SmeCityCentre.Agra@bankofidna.co.in
2 Ahmedabad Ahmedabad 3rd floor, BOI Zonal Office, Bhadra,Ahmedabad - 380 001. 079 25325840 25350617 SmeCityCentre.Ahmedabad@bankofidna.co.in
3 Amravati Vidarbha A-1, Complex, Rathi Nagar, Tarangan Colony, VMV Road, Dist. Amravati, PIN-444601 '0721 2552960 SmeCityCentre.Amravati@bankofidna.co.in
4 Amritsar Amritsar SCO102, Distt. Shopping Centre, Ranjit Avenue, Distt- Amritsar (Punjab), Pin- 143001 '0183 5099010 / 11 SmeCityCentre.Amritsar@bankofidna.co.in
5 Andhra Pradesh Andhra Pradesh 30-15-90,Founta Plaza,II Floor,Dolphins centre,Visakhapatnam-530020 0891 2572779 SmeCityCentre.Visakhapatanam@bankofindia.co.in
6 Bangalore Karnataka No. 11, 2nd floor, K. G. Road, Bangalore - 560 009 80 22959547 /48, 22959435 / 46 SmeCityCentre.Karnataka@bankofindia.co.in
7 Bardhaman Bardhaman Bank of India, Zonal office, 446/N, Armstrong Avenue, Bidhan Nagar, Sector-2 A, DURGAPUR-713212, Dist: Paschim Bardhaman   8695616424 Smecitycentre.Bardhaman@bankofindia.co.in
8 Bhagalpur Bhagalpur 2nd floor, Devdoot Complex, Radha Rani Sinha Road, Bhagalpur, Bihar-812001   7982230569 Smecitycentre.Bhagalpur@bankofindia.co.in
9 Bhopal Bhopal Ground floor, Bank of India Bhavan, Jail Road, Arera Hills, Bhopal - 462 011. 0755 4218950 / 4218953 / 4218954 SmecityCentre.Bhopal@bankofindia.co.in
10 Bhubaneshwar Bhubaneshwar Bank of India Zonal Office, 1/1D, Jaydev Vihar, Nayapalli, Bhubaneshwar - 751 015, Odisha. 0674 2553701, 2554251 SmeCityCentre.Bhubaneshwar@bankofindia.co.in
11 Bokaro Bokaro Zonal Office Bokaro Zone, E-17, 1st Floor, City Centre, Sector- IV, B.S. City, Bokaro, Jharkhand, Pin - 827004 '06542 231138 SmeCityCentre.Bokaro@bankofindia.co.in
12 Chandigarh Chandigarh Ground floor, SCO 181-182, Sector - 17-C, Chandigarh - 160 017. 0172 6576181 / 2706181 2716181 SmeCityCentre.Chandigarh@bankofindia.co.in
13 Chennai Chennai IV floor, Star House, 30 (Old No.17) Errabalu Street, Chennai - 600 001. 044 6677540 / 552 SmeCityCentre.Chennai@bankofindia.co.in
14 Coimbatore Coimbatore 324,Oppanakkara Street, Coimbatore - 641 001. 0422 2302595 / 96 / 97 SmeCityCentre.Hyderabad@bankofid=ndia.co.in
15 Dehradun Dehradun Mahavir Tower,” Near St. Jude’s Crossing, Shimla by-pass Road, Dehradun 248171 135 2640049 SmeCityCentre.Dehradun@bankofindi.co.in
16 Dhanbad Dhanbad Ambika Motors Building,Katras Road,Matkuria,Dhanbad-826001 326 6555534 SmeCityCentre.Dhanbad@bankofidna.co.in
17 Dhatav Raigad MIDC CommonFaciity Centre,At &PostDhatav,Tal -Roha, Dist- Raigad '02141 222269 Smecitycentre.Dhatav@bankofindia.co.in
18 Ernakulam Kerala Sme City Centre,Kaloor Towers, K. K. Road,Kaloor, Cochin –682017, Kerala State 484 2725713 / 2725747 Smecitycentre.Ernakulam@bankofindia.co.in
19 Gandhinagar Gandhinagar Near vepari gin, Kalol 2764 223137 SmeCityCentre.Gandhinagar@bankofidna.co.in
20 Ghaziabad Ghaziabad B-32 Sector 62, Sandipani, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 120 2400583 SmeCityCentre.Ghaziabadr@bankofidna.co.in
21 Goa Goa GIDC Building, Verna Industrial Estate, Verna Goa 403722. 832 2404331 Smecitycentre.Goa@bankofindia.co.in
22 Guwahati Guwahati Zonal Office,Saikia Complex,Shreenagar Road,Christian Basti,Guwahati-781005 361 2347996 SmeCityCentre.Guwahati@bankofidnia.co.in
23 Hazaribagh Hazaribagh Opp-Wales Ground, Bank of India,Zonal Office ,Saketpuri, Sadanand Road, Hazaribagh 825301 6546 272482 Smecitycentre.Hazaribagh@bankofindia.co.in
24 Howrah Howrah C/o BOI, Dobson Lane Branch, Mezzanine Floor, P-4, Dobson Lane, Approach Road, New Howrah Bridge, Mali Pnchghara, Howrah-711101   9836574979 Smecitycentre.Howrah@bankofindia.co.in
25 Hubballi Hubballi-Dharwad Shivnaga Plaza, 1st fl, Basaveshwar Nagar, Gokul Road, Hubballi 580030 836 2214536 Smecitycentre.Hubballi@bankofindia.co.in
26 Indore Indore Ground floor, Airen Heights, Plot No. 14-PU-3, Scheme No. 54, Opp. Orbit Mall, A. B. Road, Indore - 452 010 (MP). 731 2570181 SmeCityCentre.indore@bankofindia.co.in
27 Jabalpur Khandwa BOI, JABALPUR, ASHIRWAD MARKET, , 1ST FLOOR, LORDGANJ, , JABALPUR, 482002, MADHYA PRADESH - 482002   9140921106 Smecitycentre.Jabalpur@bankofindia.co.in
28 Jaipur Jaipur B-94, 1st floor, Bhan Nagar, Near Kanha Sweets, Queens Road, Jaipur 302021 141 2350046/2350056 Jaipur.SME@bankofindia.co.in
29 Jamshedpur Jamshedpur Zonal Office,Bank Of india Building,Main Road,Bistupur,Jamshedpur-831001 657 6505054 / 2432330 SmeCityCentre.Jamshedpur@bankofindia.co.in
30 Jodhpur Jodhpur Jashoda Tower, 2nd Floor, Akhliya Choraya, Jodhpur - 342011 (Rajasthan) 291 2659618 Smecitycentre.Jodhpur@bankofindia.co.in
31 Kanpur Kanpur Kanpur Main Branch,LIC Building,The Mall,Kanpur 512 6066677 SmeCityCentre.Kanpur@bankofindia.co.in
32 Keonjhar Keonjhar Sme City Centre, Keonjhar, C/O – Zonal Office, Keonjhar Zone, Mining Square, Keonjhar-758001   7980067480 Smecitycentre.Keonjhar@bankofindia.co.in
33 Kolhapur Kolhapur Bank Of India, 1St Floor, Jay Dhaval Buildings, Laxmipuri, Kolhapur 416 001 231 2646936 Smecitycentre.Kolhapur@bankofindia.co.in
34 Kolkata Kolkata 23-A, N. S. Road, kolkata - 700 001. 033 22623642 / 43 / 44 SmeCityCentre.Kolkata@bankofindia.co.in
35 Latur Solapur Hatte Corner, Ganj Golai, Bank of India, Latur, Maharashtra - 413512 '0217 2315411 Smecitycentre.Latur@bankofindia.co.in
36 Lucknow Lucknow Star House, 1, Vibhuti Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow 522 2721514 SmeCityCentre.Lucknow@bankofindia.co.in
37 Ludhiana Ludhiana 579-R, Model Town, Ludhiana, Punjab. 161 2440128 / 129 / 131 / 132 SmeCityCentre.Ludhiana@bankofindia.co.in
38 Madurai Coimbatore SKS Building,105/B,Jaihindpuram,2nd Main Road,Madurai-625011 452 2671611 / 2671622 SmeCityCentre.Madurai@bankofindi.co.in
39 Mumbai North Mumbai North Flexcel Park, Near 24 Karat Multiplex, S. V. Road, Jogeshwari )W), Mumbai - 400 102. 022 26770114 26770115 SmeCityCentre.MNZ@bankofindia.co.in
40 Mumbai South Mumbai South 2nd floor, Bank of India Building, 70/80, M. G. Road, Fort, mumbai - 400 001. 022 22670113 22670112 SmeCityCentre.MSZ@bankofindia.co.in
41 Muzaffarpur Muzaffarpur Yamuna Complex, Mithanpura Chowk, Muzaffarpur, PIN-842002   9471882933 Smecitycentre.muzaffarpur@bankofindia.co.in
42 Nagpur Nagpur - I 4th floor, Bank of India building, S. V. Patel Marg, Kingsway, Nagpur - 440 001. 712 2530089 / 2530095 (Fax) SmeCityCentre.Nagpur@bankofindia.co.in
43 Nasik Pune First Floor,G-1,MIDC Satpur Industrial Estate,Main Timbak Road,Nasik-422007 253 2350437 / 2350891 SmeCityCentre.Nasik@bankofindia.co.in
44 Navi Mumbai Navi Mumbai Sector-11, Plot No. 11, BOI Building, CBD-Belapur, Navi Mumbai - 400 614. 022 27577031 / 27577032 SmeCityCentre.NaviMumbai@bankofindia.co.in
45 New Delhi New Delhi H-16, Middle Circle, Cannought Circus, New Delhi - 100 001. 011 23322682 SmeCityCEntre.Newdelhi@bankofindia.co.in
46 Patna Patna Chankaya Towers, BCP Marg, Patna 612 2222788 Smecitycentre.Patna@bankofindia.co.in
47 Pune Pune Pimpri Br. Premises, Ambedkar Chwok, Opp. Pimpri Chinchwad Municipal Corpn., Old Mumbai Pune Highway, Pimpri, Pune  -  411 018. 020 27426429 27421080 SmeCityCentre.Pune@bankofindia.co.in
48 Raipur  Raipur  G. D. Shesh Nilayam, Kankalipara Road, Tatyapara, Raipur, Chhattisgarh - 492 001. 771 4212430 / 31/ 32 / 33 / 34 SmecityCentre.Raipur@bankofindia.co.in
49 Rajkot Rajkot Bank of India, SME City Centre, Rajkot, BOI Building, First Floor, Para Bazaar, MG Road, Rajkot (Gujarat)-360 001 281 2222044 Smecitycentre.Rajkot@bankofindia.co.in
50 Ranchi Ranchi Sahahanand Chowk, Harmu, Bisra Rajmarg, P.O. Harmu colony, Ranchi - 834 012, Jharkhand. 651 2340699 / 2340599 SmeCityCentre.Ranchi@bankofindia.co.in
51 Ratnagiri Ratnagiri Bank of India Building, Shivaji Nagar, Ratnagiri-415639 2352 234075 Smecitycentre.Ratnagiri@bankofindia.co.in
52 Siliguri Siliguri Bank Of India Zonal Office, Goyal Mansion, Pranami Mandir Road, Siliguri-734001 0353 2642890  Smecitycentre.Siliguri@bankofindia.co.in
53 Surat Vadodara 3rd floor, Bank of India Building, kanpith, Lalgate, Surat - 395 003. 261 2595900  2596900  2597900  SmeCityCentre.Surat@bankofindia.co.in
54 Telangana Telangana 10-1-1199/2, PTI Buidling, 2nd floor, AC Guards, Telangana - 500 004. 040 23310516 SmeCityCentre.Hyderabad@bankofidndia.co.in
55 Ujjain Ujjain 1st floor, Bank of India, Shipra Vihar, Phase-II, Nagziri, Ujjain-456010 0734 2514459 SmeCityCentre.Ujjain@bankofindia.co.in
56 Vadodara Vadodara 3rd floor, Bank of Iindia Buidling, Raopura, Vadodara - 390 001. 265 2416821 / 30 / 32 / 37 SmeCityCentre.Vadodara@bankofindia.co.in
57 Varanasi Varanasi PN Plaza, Sigra Crossing, Varanasi- PIn:221010 0542 2220441 SmeCityCentre.Varanasi@bankofindia.co.in