BANK OF INDIA *HEAD OFFICE* RECRUITMENT DIVISION IBPS COMMON RECRUITMENT PROCESS 2016-17 RECRUITMENT OF SPECIALIST OFFICERS (IBPS SPL V)

LIST OF CANDIDATES PROVISIONALLY SELECTED AND ALLOCATED FOR THE POST OF SPECIALIST OFFICERS

			on the toot of or ended of the
SL. NO.	POST	ROLL_NO	NAME
1	AGRICULTURAL FIELD OFFICER (SCALE I)	1212130552	SHIVANI SINGH
2	AGRICULTURAL FIELD OFFICER (SCALE I)	1492130289	INDU SINGH
3	AGRICULTURAL FIELD OFFICER (SCALE I)	1602050212	SUDARSHAN SOLANKI
4	AGRICULTURAL FIELD OFFICER (SCALE I)	1642051132	MONALI DATTATRAY NIMBALKAR
5	AGRICULTURAL FIELD OFFICER (SCALE I)	1662092109	VINOD SHIVAJI JADHAV
6	AGRICULTURAL FIELD OFFICER (SCALE I)	1662093402	DHANANJAY VASISHTHA MUNDHE
7	AGRICULTURAL FIELD OFFICER (SCALE I)	1872010053	RAJALAKSHMI B
8	HR/PERSONNEL OFFICER (SCALE I)	1175130816	PRANJIT KALITA
9	HR/PERSONNEL OFFICER (SCALE I)	1235130332	POOJA KOCHAR
10	HR/PERSONNEL OFFICER (SCALE I)	1385010539	PRAGNESHKUMAR HIRABHAI PARMAR
11	HR/PERSONNEL OFFICER (SCALE I)	1425090063	ANIKA SAINI
12	HR/PERSONNEL OFFICER (SCALE I)	1655090140	AVINASH BALAJIRAO VANDRE
13	HR/PERSONNEL OFFICER (SCALE I)	1725090393	MADHUCHHANDA BISHI
14	HR/PERSONNEL OFFICER (SCALE I)	1725131062	GYANENDRA KUMAR NAYAK
15	HR/PERSONNEL OFFICER (SCALE I)	1975090312	ANKUR VERMA
16	I.T. OFFICER (SCALE-I)	1551131511	JITHIN C
17	I.T. OFFICER (SCALE-I)	1601135698	PRANITA BHAWALKAR
	I.T. OFFICER (SCALE-I)	1611092196	SHILPA SAHU
	I.T. OFFICER (SCALE-I)	1721094719	SATYABRATA MUDULI
20	I.T. OFFICER (SCALE-I)	1771131615	ANSHU BANSAL
21	I.T. OFFICER (SCALE-I)	1981091308	KUNDAN KUMAR PATEL
22	I.T. OFFICER (SCALE-I)	2041016495	APARUPA SARKAR
23	I.T. OFFICER (SCALE-I)	2041010475	ARKA BOSE
24	I.T. OFFICER (SCALE-I)	2041135/30	ANTARIKSHA RAY
	I.T. OFFICER (SCALE-I)	2161133025	K KARTHIK
26	LAW OFFICER (SCALE I)	1164050011	GYATI TAPU
27	LAW OFFICER (SCALE I)	1194090018	RAHUL DEO
28	LAW OFFICER (SCALE I)	1214090018	VIVEK KRISHNA RANJAN
29	LAW OFFICER (SCALE I)	1234130149	VIVEK KRISTINA RANJAN VIVEK
30	LAW OFFICER (SCALE I)	1324091157	RAHUL SHARMA
31	LAW OFFICER (SCALE I)	1494130036	PRIYA SHRIVASTAVA
32	LAW OFFICER (SCALE I) LAW OFFICER (SCALE I)	1494130036	SUDHAKAR KUMAR
33	LAW OFFICER (SCALE I) LAW OFFICER (SCALE I)	1584130149	SHEREEN MALIK
33	LAW OFFICER (SCALE I) LAW OFFICER (SCALE I)	1764010033	TANU KAINTH
35	LAW OFFICER (SCALE I) LAW OFFICER (SCALE I)		AYUSH DHIR
		1764130045	
36	LAW OFFICER (SCALE I)	1814050385	PREMANSHU MEENA
37	LAW OFFICER (SCALE I)	1934110005	SATENDRA SINGH KASHYAP
38	LAW OFFICER (SCALE I)	1954090097	GAGAN PATEL
39	LAW OFFICER (SCALE I)	1974130169	AKANKSHA JAIN
	LAW OFFICER (SCALE I)	2044130371	PREENITA BANERJEE
41	LAW OFFICER (SCALE I)	2044130444	IPSHITA CHATTERJEE
42	RAJBHASHA ADHIKARI (SCALE I)	1323051739	VIJAY KUMAR
43	RAJBHASHA ADHIKARI (SCALE I)	1323131670	KRANTI NAUTIYAL
44	RAJBHASHA ADHIKARI (SCALE I)	1393130004	VANDANA OJHA
45	RAJBHASHA ADHIKARI (SCALE I)	1603160004	ABHA RAJORIYA
46	RAJBHASHA ADHIKARI (SCALE I)	1643090461	BHANWAR LAL JAT
47	RAJBHASHA ADHIKARI (SCALE I)	1643130478	ABHISHEK ARUN KUMAR
48	RAJBHASHA ADHIKARI (SCALE I)	1813130192	HIMANSHU KUMAR SRIVASTAVA
49	RAJBHASHA ADHIKARI (SCALE I)	1943090014	BRIJ NAND VISHWAKARMA
50	RAJBHASHA ADHIKARI (SCALE I)	1963150004	SHANTANU MISHRA
51	RAJBHASHA ADHIKARI (SCALE I)	2033050055	SANJEEV KUMAR PRASAD
52	RAJBHASHA ADHIKARI (SCALE I)	2043090827	RAJESH YADAV

SELECTION OF ABOVE CANDIDATES IS PROVISIONAL AND SUBJECT TO COMPLIANCE OF ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA AS PER THE IBPS NOTICE DATED 16.11.2015 AND ALSO SUCCESSFUL COMPLETION OF PRERECRUITMENT FORMALITIES